Close Menu
Our Learning Community


St. Teresa’s Primary School is part of the St. Roch’s Learning Community.
Other Primary Schools, nurseries and services which are part of the St. Roch’s Learning Community include:
  • Benview Early Years
  • Hamiltonhill Family Learning Centre
  • Hearing Impairment Inclusion Support Service
  • Keppoch Nursery School
  • Royston Nursery School
  • Sighthill Nursery
  • St. Cuthbert’s Primary
  • St. Kevin’s Primary
  • St. Mungo’s Primary
  • St. Rochs Hearing Impairment Unit (Secondary)
  • St. Roch’s Primary
  • St. Stephen’s Primary